Category Archives: Rosenbauer

  • -

Anderson County Fire Dist 1 – Garnett Station


Today we bring you Anderson County Fire Dist 1 – Garnett Station

  • -

Saline County Fire Dist 5


Today we bring your Saline County Fire District 5 in Saline County.

  • -

Hays Fire Dept. Update


Thanks to John Hooper Jr. we have a photo of Hays Fire Department’s newest Engine, Engine 3.

  • -

Barton County Fire Dist 2 – Hoisington


Today we bring you Barton County Fire Dist 2 – Hoisington

  • -

Hesston Fire-EMS


Today we bring you Hesston Fire/EMS

  • -

Salina Fire Department Update

Category:American LaFrance,Dodge,Pierce,Rosenbauer,Smeal,Spartan,Toyne,Weis

We have updated all of Salina Fire Department with new photos.

  • -

McPherson Fire Department Update


We have updated photos from McPherson Fire Department along with a couple new department vehicles.

  • -

Abilene Fire Department


Today we bring you Abilene Fire Department thanks to apparatus photographers Jason Giszewski and Frank Wegloski from Indiana.

  • -

Solomon Fire Department


Today we have added Solomon Fire Department in Dickinson County.

  • -

Cowley County Fire Dist 8 – Cambridge


We have added Cowley County Fire District 8 – Cambridge, KS

  • -

Emporia Fire Department

Category:American LaFrance,Chevy,Pierce,Rosenbauer,Spartan

Today we bring you Emporia Fire Department

  • -

Topeka Final Update

Category:American LaFrance,E-One,Rosenbauer,Spartan

We have added the final Topeka Fire Department Stations: Topeka Station 9 Topeka Station 10 Topeka Station 11 Topeka Station 12

  • -

Topeka Update


Today we bring you Topeka Fire Department: Station 1 Station 2 Station 5 Station 6

  • -

Salina Fire Department

Category:American LaFrance,Chevy,Dodge,Ford,Pierce,Rosenbauer,Smeal,Spartan,Toyne

Today we bring you Salina Fire Department

  • -

WaKeeney Fire Department


Today we bring you WaKeeney Fire Department

  • -

Newton Fire/EMS


Today we bring you Newton Fire/EMS!

  • -

McPherson Fire Department


Today we bring you McPherson Fire Dept.

  • -

Cowley County Fire District 4 – Udall


Today we bring you Cowley County Fire Dist. 4 in Udall

  • -

Topeka Station 3 &4


Today we have added Topeka Station 3 & 4

  • -

Topeka Fire Department


For the first time ever we are featuring Topeka Fire Department. Thank you to Steve Loftin, Tyler Silvest, Aaron Mattson, Rick Mosher and Bill Friedrich for all of the photos. We will be posting several stations at a time, as we are made aware of what current apparatus are at each station. Today we bring